Hi-Speed Corp

Contact Information

Office Manager and General Administration
Kathleen Buchberger
Telephone: +1 619-203-8944
E-mail: katiebuchberger@yahoo.com


Southern California (LA - South), Mexico
David Buchberger
Telephone: +1 858-208-7382
E-mail: davidb@hispeedcorp.com


Southern California (LA - North)
Joe Moulton
Telephone: +1 661-810-0365
E-mail: joe@hispeedcorp.com


Washington
George Bradley
Telephone: +1 541-223-4894
E-mail: George@hispeedcorp.com
Washington, Oregon, Montana
Keith Stephens
Telephone: +1 360-936-0855
E-mail: keiste52@msn.com
Arizona and Utah
Brad Bailey
Telephone: +1 801-717-5714
E-mail: brad@hispeedcorp.com
General Manager - All Territories
Harold Wall
Telephone: +1 805-338-8095
E-mail: Harold@hispeedcorp.com
management and all key accounts
Jonathan Saada
Telephone: +1 805-320-7579
E-mail: jonathan@hispeedcorp.com
Orange County
Michael Larrison
Telephone: +1 951-454-8931
E-mail: michael@hispeedcorp.com